The Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn Women’s Taskforce (ACGWT) is a group of women from the Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn who will work together to support and promote women in the local Catholic Church. Our website is regularly updated with our activities.

If you are interested in the work of the ACG Women’s Taskforce, please get in touch with us in the following ways:

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Email us at: or on one of the below emails to write to individual or all members.

The members of the ACG include:

Lara Kirk (chair); Genevieve Colbert; Andrea Dean; Katie Walsh-Smith; Selina Stanford; Beth Doherty; Catherine Conroy, Monica Phelan; Alison Weeks; Sr Clare Condon SGS.

Taskforce contact details:

Lara Kirk (Chair)
Genevieve Colbert
Beth Doherty (Communications)
Selina Stanford (Secretary)
Katie Walsh Smith
Andrea Dean (Chair)
Monica Phelan
Alison Weeks (Deputy Chair)
Catherine Conroy
Sr Clare Condon (Ex-officio member)